Förbundsstyrelse och valberedning

Förbundsstyrelse

Anna Iwarsson
Förbundsordförande
epost: anna.iwarsson@gymnastik.se

Suzanne Lundwall
Vice ordförande
epost: suzanne.lundvall@gih.se
tel: 073-368 68 87

Helen Åkerman
Styrelsens sekreterare
epost: helen.akerman@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 74

Simone Westerberg Skog
Ledamot
epost: simone.westerberg@gymnastik.se
tel: 070-180 94 56

Ahmed Al-Breihi
Ledamot
epost: ahmed.albreihi@gymnastik.se
tel: 072-571 67 17

David Ahlin
Ledamot
epost: david.ahlin@bellbird.se

Thor Stöckel
Ledamot
epost: thor.stockel@gmail.com
tel: 070-372 60 01

Anne-Lee Holm
Ledamot
epost: annelee.holm@gymnastik.se
tel: 070-720 17 96

Lisa Lundin
Ledamot
epost: lisa.lundin@gymnastik.se

Henrik Lehmann
Ledamot
epost: henrik.lehmann@gymnastik.se

Pelle Malmborg
Generalsekreterare
epost: pelle.malmborg@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 92, 076-696 25 31

Valberedning

Patrik Tengwall
Valberedningens ordförande
epost: patrik.tengwall@live.se
tel: 070-887 03 10

Pernilla Eriksson
Valberedning
epost: pernilla.eriksson@umu.se

Eva Sundmalm
Valberedning
epost: eva.sundmalm@gmail.com

Bodil Berntsson
Valberedning
epost: bodil_berntsson@yahoo.com

Michael Hedlund
Valberedning
epost: michael.hedlund@gymnastik.se

Per Forsström
Valberedning
epost: per.forsstrom@gymnastik.se

Valberedningssamordnare

Mats Nydesjö
Valberedningssamordnare
epost: mats.nydesjo@gymnastik.se

Margareta Larsson Fagergren
Valberedningssamordnare
epost: lf.margareta@telia.com

Våra huvudsponsorer

Våra sponsorer