Domare

Etisk kod för svenska domare i Rytmisk Gymnastik Pdf, 80 kB.


Internationella domare

Katja Samsonova

katja.sam@hotmail.com

Ida Rodriguez

i.rodriguezmagdalena@gmail.com

Elisabeth Cupr

elisabeth.cupr@gmail.com

Aksana Lodhi

a.lodhi@hotmail.com

Vendela Larsson

vendelalarsson@live.se


Förbundsdomare D

Johanna Pennbrandt

johannapennbrant@yahoo.se

Malin Hed

hed.malin@gmail.com

Polina Golikova

opllyga69@gmail.com

Olga Apartseva

olgapar2004@gmail.com

Wilma Mårtensson

wilma.martensson@gmail.com

Emma Sandell

emma.sandell@hotmail.se

Eva Rodriguez

eva.nevisrg@gmail.com


Förbundsdomare E

Anna Knezevic

anamknezevic@gmail.com

Jenny Engdahl

jennyengdahl@comhem.se

Malin Sagemark

malinsagemark@hotmail.com

Irene Wennman

irene@Wennman.eu

Bodil Björklund

bodil.bjorklund50@gmail.com

Ellen Svensson

ellen.svensson@telia.com

Jennifer Pettersson

jenniferp.93@hotmail.com

Jenny Edvinstam

mjauu84@hotmail.com

Emma Persson

emma.m.persson@live.com

Kristina Leanderson

kristina.leanderson@bostjarnan.se

Ellen Dittberner

ellen_dittberner@hotmail.com

Åsa Nyqvist

asa.nyqvist@styrks.se


Domare fria reglementet

Sara Lalander

sara.lalander@telia.com

Embla Wallskog Svensk

emblaws@gmail.com

Tove Eklund

asaeklund@bredband.net

Elicia Lindgren

erica.stromqvist@gmail.com

Cecilia Farias

amearce@gmail.com

Helena Farias

helena.lonn.farias@gmail.com

Sofia Stenlund

monica.jonsson64@gmail.com

Maria Lönn

marialonngymnastik@gmail.com

Malin Hed

hed.malin@gmail.com

Sally Evans


Lorin Mizgin Sert


Jessica Wallskog Svensk

jessica.svensk@hotmail.com



Regionsdomare

Alexandra Andersson

anderson.l.alexandra@gmail.com

Anna Eklund

anek214@gmail.com

Anna-Karin Palwankar

anna@seagren.se

Erika Gustavsson

erika_g98@hotmail.com

Linnea Eriksson

linnis.eriksson@gmail.com

Meja Engdahl Petersson

mejaengdahl@icloud.com

Petra Wallenberg

rg.petraw@gmail.com

Therese Skoglösa

therese.skoglosa71@gmail.com

Våra huvudsponsorer

Våra sponsorer