Domare

Domarinformation

Internationella domare

Ulf Andersson

ulf.andersson@gymnastik.se

Uppsala

Alex Frejemark

alex@frivolten.com

Herrljunga

Mats Göranson

mats.go@telia.com

Göteborg

Jenny Magnusson

jenny.magnusson@gymnastik.se

Uppsala

Daniel Seavers

daniel.seavers@sweco.se

Stockholm

Jenny Söderlund

jenny.soderlund@gymnastik.se

Märsta

Maddis Stjernberg

mstjernberg@hotmail.com

Upplands Väsby

 

 

Förbundsdomare (FD)

Hilde Bakken

hilde.bakken@perstorp.com

Klippan

Johan Ekenberg

johan.ekenberg@gymnastik.se

Klippan

Albin Ekenberg

albin.ekenberg@hotmail.com

Klippan

Thomas Erikson

thomas@odbo.se

Herrljunga

Frida Jeppsson

fridajeppssons@hotmail.com

Upplands Väsby

Ulf Klevell

u.klevell@telia.com

Göteborg

Rustan Jarnesand

rustan@hondamc.com

Mölnlycke

Rikard Jochnick

rikard@elcompagniet.se

Göteborg

Sara Nilsson

aras_nosslin87@hotmail.com

Uppsala

Ulf Pettersson

uffens@hotmail.com

Borås

Timoteus Karlsson

timothykarlsson@hotmail.com

Lidköping

Anna Redman

mikred01@gmail.com

Lidköping

Rasmus Malkvist

rasmus.malmkvist87@live.se

Stehag

Ida Sehlstedt

ida.sehlstedt@icloud.com

Herrljunga

Daniel Seavers

daniel.seavers@sweco.se

Stockholm

Thérèse Nordfors

therese.nordfors@tele2.se

Upplands Väsby

Paula Nordöen

paula.nordoen@gmail.com

Mölnlycke

Pernilla Nyberg

nilla_santesson@hotmail.com

Upplands Väsby

Oscar Smith

trampoline.swe91@gmail.com

Lidköping

Jeanette Vinberg

jeanette.winberg@telia.com

Åkersberga

Marcus Oledal

marcus.oledal@gmail.com

Göteborg

Martin von Stedingk

martinvonstedingk@gmail.com

Åkerberga

Linnea Ågren

karinlinnea@msn.com

Åkersberga

Nora Nyhuus

noranyhuus@live.se

Klippan

Louise Nordenberg

louise.nordenberg@gymnastik.se

Uppsala

Trude Nyhuus

trudenyhuus@hotmail.com

Klippan

Adam Dahlstedt

adamdahlstedt@outlook.com

Karlskrona

Calle Artursson

carl-magnus.arthursson@hkscan.com

Lidköping

Einar Utbo

einar_utbo@hotmail.com

Lidköping

Emma Persson

emma.persson02@hotmail.com

Lidköping

Emma Carlsson

carlssonemma@hotmail.com

Borås

Felicia Ottosson

felicia.ottosson@hotmail.com

Uppsala

Hanna Andersson

hanna.andersson.linnea@gmail.com

Klippan

Karin Holmquist Bruno

karin.holmquist@binomen.se

Klippan

Linda Olsson

simbaron@hotmail.com

Lidköping

Magnus Berg

magnus.berg@telia.com

Klippan

Malin Ekenberg

malin.ekenberg@gmail.com

Klippan

Mattias Grönblad

mattiasgronblad@hotmail.com

Gävle

Moa Torsensson

moat99@hotmail.com

Eslöv

Patrik Söderbom

pokpen@gmail.com

Borås

Pelle Tingelöf

pelle.tingelof@hotmail.com

Gävle

Philip Åkerman

sophia.akerman4@gmail.com

Ekerö

Sara Kvant

sarakvant@hotmail.com

Lidköping

Veronica Bengtsson

veronica@studiovera.se

Örebro

Regionsdomare

Emelie Andersson

emelie2008@live.com

Göteborg

Paul Andersson

paul_andersson@live.se

Göteborg

Johan Börjesson

bojobo.69@gmail.com

Herrljunga

Linnea Eng

linnea.eng@hotmail.com

Gävle

Lasse Fältman

lars.faltman@telia.com

Uppsala

Sicci Heijmer

sicci.heijmer@gmail.com

Upplands Väsby

Sofie Hellsing

sofie@uvgk.nu

Upplands Väsby

Helena Hernelind

helena.hernelind@gmail.com

Borås

Matilda Larsson

matilda.larsson.gbg@gmail.com

Göteborg

Anna Johansson


Göteborg

Cecilia Johansson

cecilia.johansson@seacon.se

Göteborg

Simon Larsson

larsson_underline@hotmail.com

Herrljunga

Susanne Leinax

sleinax@gmail.com

Bålsta

Pia Lind

engdam@hotmail.com

Klippan

Tia Lindbäck

tia_groth@hotmail.com

Bålsta

Mikael Lundblad

mikael.lundblad@sandvik.com

Gävle

Johan Magnusson

joma0401@hotmail.com

Stehag

Lena Mattsson

lena.mattsson@hotmail.com

Lidköping

Tommy Nordfors

tn_86@hotmail.com

Upplands Väsby

Cleas Nuberg

worldclaes@hotmail.com

Upplands Väsby

Marlene Olsson

marre_gavle@hotmail.com

Gävle

Silvia Persson

sylviakpersson@gmail.com

Lidköping

Anna Redman



Jacob Ritari

jacob.ritari@gmail.com

Herljunga

Karin Rystedt

karin.rydstedt@regiongavleborg.se

Gävle

Felix Sagré

felix.sagre@outlook.com

Herrljunga

Sofia Stjernlöf

sofia.stjernlof@hotmail.com

Gävle

Magnus Berg

magnus.berg@telia.com

Klippan

Hanna Andersson

Hanna.andersson.linnea@gmail.com

Klippan

Ronny Tullgren

rontul@icloud.com

Klippan

Magnus Lundahl

magnuslundahl19@gmail.com

Klippan

Hadsan Hassan

hadsan7@gmail.com

Stehag

Adam Dahlstedt

AdamDahlstedt@outlook.com

Stehag

Petter Wedberg

drum.w@hotmail.com

Alingsås

Patrik Strömbom

pokpen@gmail.com

Ulricehamn

Johan Andersson

johan_vftk@live.com

Göteborg

Filip Klevell

f.klevell@telia.com

Göteborg

Tobias Dircks

tobias.dircks@gmail.com

Västra Frölunda

Matilda Bragde Pettersson

matildabp@gmail.com

Göteborg

Helene Mårtensson

1975.hm@gmail.com

Göteborg

Philip Mårtensson

2001.phm@gmail.com

Göteborg

Louise Mårtensson

2003.lom@gmail.com

Göteborg

Carl-Magnus Arthustsson

carl-magnus.arthursson@hkscan.com

Lidköping

Linda Olsson

krolliljan@gmail.com

Lidköping

Helene Drougge

helene.drougge@gmail.com

Lidköping

Sara Kvant

sara.kvant@hotmail.com

Lidköping

Anderas Edhammer

aedhammer@gmail.com

Lidköping

Amanda Lindgren

amandalindgren04@gmail.com

Mölnlycke

Anna Henning

annahenning9@gmail.com

Mölnlycke

Annika Fjelkner

Annika.fjelkner@harryda.se

Mölnlycke

Camilla Källberg

camilla.kallberg@gmail.com

Åstorp

Carina Kubacki

carina.e.kubacki@gmail.com

Mölnlycke

Jane Johansson

jane_angelie@hotmail.com

Kvidinge

Janisa Johansson

janisasmobil@icloud.com

Kvidinge

Jenny Holmer

jenny.m.holmer@gmail.com

Stockholm

Maja Schibrach

majaschibrach@gmail.com

Hyllinge

Marie Engholm

marie.engholm@gmail.com

Mölnlycke

Markus Koppari

markus.koppari@gmail.com

Stockholm

Mattias Holmer

mattias.holmer@bshg.com

Stockholm

Olivia Lundstedt

lundstedtolivia@gmail.com

Mölnlycke

Samantha Booth

samanthabooth1@hotmail.com

Malmö

Thomas Petersen

mrthompa81@hotmail.com

Åstorp


Tidigare förbundsdomare, ej aktiva, som är behöriga att döma regionstävlingar:

Jenni Cedergren
Hansåke Hellkvist
Robert Jakobsson
Gunilla Nilsson
Hedvig Johansson
Pelle Lindström
Ulf Magnusson
Lena Mattsson
Louise Nyvall
Anne-Mai Palacios
Jimmy Reistedt
Alfred Rydén
Einar Utbo

Våra huvudsponsorer

Våra sponsorer