Förenings- & förbundsstöd

Pia Josephson
Kanslichef
epost: pia.josephson@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 86, 070-880 84 25

Camilla Wahlberg
Förbundskoordinator
epost: camilla.wahlberg@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 89

Helen Åkerman
Verksamhetsutvecklare förening
epost: helen.akerman@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 74

Josephine Cederholm
Koordinator föreningsstöd
epost: josephine.cederholm@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 84

Max Strandberg
IT-utvecklare
epost: max.strandberg@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 61 19

Carina Watson Hertéus
Ekonomiansvarig
epost: carina.watson@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 79

Sofie Ögren
Redovisningsekonom
epost: sofie.ogren@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 78

Ronald Andersson
Kansli- och ekonomiassistent
epost: ronald.andersson@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 91

Våra huvudsponsorer

Våra sponsorer