Ledning

Pelle Malmborg
Generalsekreterare
epost: pelle.malmborg@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 92, 076-696 25 31

Pia Josephson
Kanslichef
epost: pia.josephson@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 86, 070-880 84 25

Lotta Darlin
Marknads- och kommunikationschef
epost: lotta.darlin@gymnastik.se
tel: 070-891 21 07

Jonas Juhl Christiansen
Elitchef
epost: jonas.juhl@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 70

Karin Tholin
Utvecklingschef
epost: karin.tholin@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 95

Johanna Forssell
Sportchef
epost: johanna.forssell@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 97

Våra huvudsponsorer

Våra sponsorer