Träning & tävling

Johanna Forssell
Sportchef
epost: johanna.forssell@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 97

Maria Gottberg
Träningsansvarig
epost: maria.gottberg@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 88

Nina Lööw
Träningskoordinator
epost: nina.loow@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 93

Louise Nordenberg
Tävlingsansvarig
epost: louise.nordenberg@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 88

Sandra Törnvall
Tävlingskoordinator
epost: sandra.tornvall@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 71

Anna Gustafsson
Tävlingskoordinator
epost: anna.gustafsson@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 83

Johanna Gringmann
Tävlingskoordinator
epost: johanna.gringmann@gymnastik.se

Emelie Hambrook
Tävlingskoordinator 50%
epost: emelie.hambrook@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 66

Emma Pussinen
Tävlingskoordinator 50%
epost: emma.pussinen@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 94

Våra huvudsponsorer

Våra sponsorer