Utbildning & utveckling

Karin Tholin
Utvecklingschef
epost: karin.tholin@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 95

Maria Olsson
Utbildningsansvarig
epost: maria.olsson@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 98

María Gómez
Utbildningskoordinator
epost: maria.gomez@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 82

Ulrika Wester
Utbildningskoordinator
epost: ulrika.wester@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 81

Lina Magnusson
Projektledare utbildningsprojektet, vikarie
epost: lina.magnusson@gymnastik.se
tel: 079-062 05 12

Therese Flemström
Produktionsledare utbildningsprojektet
epost: therese.flemstrom@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 64

Jenny Lowebrant
Produktionsledare utbildningsprojektet
epost: jenny.lowebrant@gymnastik.se

Jenny Hermansson
Produktionsledare utbildningsprojektet
epost: jenny.hermansson@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 85

Jenny Persson
Produktionsledare utbildningsprojektet
epost: jenny.persson@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 67

Filippa Koch
Utbildningskoordinator 50%
epost: filippa.koch@gymnastik.se

Irene Samuelsson
Projektledare, senior
epost: irene.samuelsson@gymnastik.se
tel: 08-699 64 44

Johanna Hedgårdh
Projektledare paraverksamhet och inkludering
epost: johanna.hedgardh@gymnastik.se

Våra huvudsponsorer

Våra sponsorer